$20 Mobile Plan
- Unlimited standard calls and SMS1
- 5GB data
- Rollover all unused data2
- 30 days expiry
Our $20 Mobile Plan was removed from general sale on 13th September 2017. If you purchased this plan as your last recharge, it is available for recharge. If you recharge with another plan, you will no longer be eligible to purchase the $20 Mobile Plan.
Continuous Data Rollover - all is not lost.
Recharge with the same Plan or a Mobile Plan with higher value within 24 hours of your $20 Mobile Plan expiring and your unused data will rollover and over and over. Your plan data will be used before your rollover data so you should never get caught data short. Conditions apply, check here.
Remember if you rechrage off this plan, you won't be able to purchase it in the future.
Data Top Up
Data running low? Just top up your data with 1GB for $10 or 3GB for $15 to expire at the same time as your plan. Add up to 40GB above your plan data allowance and whatever you don’t use will rollover as long rollover criteria is met. Find out more about Mobile Plan Data Top Ups.
Set and forget with Auto Recharge
Enable auto-recharge from your online account and we’ll take care of everything. We’ll even send you an SMS and email to let you know we’ve recharged for you